Bestuur

Voorzitter
Frederic Vangroenweghe
vangroenweghefr@elanco.com
Ondervoorzitter
Michel Loicq
m.loicq@nohow.be
Secretaris
Tamara Vandersmissen
tamara.vandersmissen@dgz.be
Schatbewaarder
Dimitri De Meyer
dimitri.de.meyer@vedanko.be
Guy Cluydts
cluydts@bru.boehringer-ingelheim.com
Dominiek Maes
dominiek.maes@UGent.be
Willem Neirynck
willem.neirynck@gmail.com
Katrien De Smet
katrien.de.smet@nusciencegroup.com
Tom Meyns
tom.meyns@merial.com
Philip Vyt
philip.vyt@scarlet.be